Miriam M. Anstine (elected in 2008 and 2012)
Nancy H. Phelan (elected in 2012)
Laura A. Cunningham (elected in 2012)

Phone:  717-436-7765

Fax:  717-436-7766

Postal address: Juniata County Courthouse Annex, 26 North Main St., Mifflintown, PA 17059

County Auditors are elected every four years and they play a valuable role in helping to monitor and maintain the integrity of the financial operations in county government. The three county auditors examine the records and accounts of the county offices, district courts and tax collectors to verify the receipt and dispersal of monies.

County Auditors are responsible for submitting an annual report of the financial condition of the county to the Department of Community and Economic Development. A brief version of the financial report is published in local newspapers and the report is available to the public in the Office of the County Auditors.